Home › Links › Armenia





Supreme Patriarch and Catholicos of All Armenians
Prime Minister
National Assembly
Constitutional Court




Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Economy
Ministry of Defense
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs
Ministry of Healthcare
Ministry of Nature Protection
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources
Ministry of Education and Science
Ministry of Culture
Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs
Ministry of Diaspora
Ministry of Territorial Administration
Ministry of Urban Development
Ministry of Transport and Communication
Ministry of Finance


Government Bodies


National Security Service
Council of Courts
State Committee on Immovable Property Cadastre
State Revenue Committee
State Property Management Department
General Department of Civil Aviation
State Nuclear Safety Regulatory Committee
Armenian Rescue Service


Other State Bodies


National Security Council
Central Bank
Office of Public Prosecutor
State Committee on Water Supply
Public Service Regulatory Commission
State Commission on Protection of Economic Competition


Other Links


Office of Human Rights Defender
Civil Service Council
National Statistics Service
National Academy of Sciences
“Hayastan” All-Armenian Fund


Trade and Economy


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Armenia
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Yerevan
Armenian Development Agency
Union of Manufacturers and Businessmen (Employers) of Armenia UMB(E)A
Small and Medium Entrepreneurship Development National Center

Address: Embassy of India, 50/2 Dzorapi Street, 0019 Yerevan, Armenia.

Working hours: 0900 to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: 00-374-10-539173 / 539174 / 539175
Fax Numbers: 00-374-10-533984

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
site hit counter
© Embassy of India, Yerevan, Armenia 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.