Home › Links › Georgia





Patriarchate of Georgia
Prime Minister
Constitutional Court
Supreme Court




State Minister for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration, Vice Prime Minister
State Minister for Reintegration, Vice Prime Minister
Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure
Minister of Finance
State Minister on the Diaspora Issues
Minister of Education and Science
Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs
Minister of Environmental Protection
Minister of Economic and Sustainable Development
Minister of Energy and Natural Resources of Georgia
Minister of Defence
Minister of Justice
Minister of Culture and Monument Protection
Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees of Georgia
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Georgia
Minister of Agriculture
Minister of Internal Affairs
Minister of Health, Labour and Social Affairs
Minister of Corrections and Legal


Government Bodies


National Security Agency/Central Security Service
National Bank of Georgia
Office of Prosecutor


Other Links


Human Rights Defender
Civil Service Bureau
National Security Council of Georgia
National Statistics Office of Georgia
Civil Registry of Georgia
Municipal Development Fund of Georgia


Trade and Economy


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Georgia
Chamber of Control of Georgia
Invest in Georgia (National Investment Agency)
Georgian Employers’ Association

Address: Embassy of India, 50/2 Dzorapi Street, 0019 Yerevan, Armenia.

Working hours: 0900 to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: 00-374-10-539173 / 539174 / 539175
Fax Numbers: 00-374-10-533984

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help
site hit counter
© Embassy of India, Yerevan, Armenia 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.